Skip Navigation

Members

Technology Collaboration Programme on Advanced Fuel Cells Executive Committee

The table below shows the Members and their contact details within the Technology Collaboration Programme on Advanced Fuel Cells Executive Committee.

Details of the Operating Agents are shown at the bottom of the page.

Country Name ExCo Status Organisation Contact Details
Austria Dr Günter Simader Member Austrian Energy Agency (E.V.A.) (+)43-1-5861524-124
guenter.simader@energyagency.at
China Zhao Lijin Member Society of Automotive Engineers of China (SAE China) (+)86-10-50950079
zlj@sae-china.org
China Ms. Zheng Yali Alternate Member Society of Automotive Engineers of China (SAE China) (+)86-10-50950081
zhengyl@sae-china.org
Denmark Mads Lyngby Petersen Member Danish Energy Agency (+)45-3392-7919
mlyp@ENS.dk
Finland Dr Jari Kiviaho Member VTT Fuel Cells (+)358-20-722-5298
jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi
France Dr-Ing Laurent Antoni Member Commissariat à l'énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA) (+)33-4-38-78-60-25
laurent.antoni@cea.fr
France Mr Thierry Priem Alternate Member Commissariat à l'énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA) (+)33-4-38-78-55-36
thierry.priem@cea.fr
Germany Professor Dr Detlef Stolten Member Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH (+)49-2461-613076
d.stolten@fz-juelich.de
Germany Dr R Can Samsun Alternate Member Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH (+)49-2461-61-4616
r.c.samsun@fz-juelich.de
Israel Dr Igor Derzy Member Ministry of Energy and Water (+)972-2-53-16-003
igord@mni.gov.il
Israel Ms Ayelet Walter Alternate Member Ministry of National Infrastructures, Energy & Water Resources (+)972-2-531-6038
ayeletw@energy.gov.il
Italy Dr Stephen McPhail Alternate Member Agenzia nazionale per le nuove tecnologie, l'energia e lo sviluppo economico sostenibile (ENEA) (+)39-06-304-84926
stephen.mcphail@enea.it
Japan Mr Masataka Kadowaki Member New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO) (+)81-44-520-5261
kadowakimst@nedo.go.jp
Japan Mr Katsumi Yokomoto Alternate Member New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO) (+)81-44-520-5261
yokomotoktm@nedo.go.jp
Korea Dr Sang Jin Moon Member Doosan Fuel Cell BG (+)82-10-3747-3725
Sangjin.moon@doosan.com
Korea Dr Jonghee Han Alternate Member Korean Institute of Science and Technology (KIST) (+)82-2-958-5277
jhan@kist.re.kr
Mexico Dr Jorge M Huacuz Member Instituto de Investigaciones Eléctricas (IIE) (+)52-777-362-3806
jhuacuz@iie.org.mx
Mexico Dr Ulises Cano-Castillo Alternate Member Instituto de Investigaciones Eléctricas (IIE) (+)52-777-362-3811
ucano@iie.org.mx
Spain Dr. Emilio Nieto Gallego Member Centro Nacional del Hidrógeno (CNH2) (+)34-926-420-682
emilio.nieto@cnh2.es
Spain María Jaén Alternate Member Centro Nacional del Hidrógeno (CNH2) (+)34-926-420-682
maria.jaen@cnh2.es
Sweden Ms Kristina Difs Member Swedish Energy Agency (+)46-16-544-2296
kristina.difs@energimyndigheten.se
Sweden Mr Bengt Ridell Alternate Member Sweco (+)46-70-6295996
bengt.ridell@sweco.se
Switzerland Dr Stefan Oberholzer Member Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft (Swiss Federal Office of Energy) (+)41-58-465-89-20
stefan.oberholzer@bfe.admin.ch
USA Dr Nancy Garland Member Department of Energy (+)1-202-586-5673
nancy.garland@ee.doe.gov
USA Dr Shailesh Vora Alternate Member National Energy Technology Laboratory (+)1-412-386-7515
shailesh.vora@netl.doe.gov

Operating Agents

Name Annex Organisation Contact Details
Dr. Marcelo Carmo Annex 30 - Electrolysis Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH,Germany (+)49-2461-61-5590
m.carmo@fz-juelich.de
Dr Di-Jia Liu Annex 31 - Polymer Electrolyte Fuel Cells Argonne National Laboratory,USA (+)1-630-252-4511
djliu@anl.gov
Dr Jari Kiviaho Annex 32 - Solid Oxide Fuel Cells VTT Fuel Cells,Finland (+)358-20-722-5298
jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi
Mr Bengt Ridell Annex 33 - Fuel Cells for Stationary Applications Sweco,Sweden (+)46-70-6295996
bengt.ridell@sweco.se
Dr Rajesh Ahluwalia Annex 34 - Fuel Cells for Transportation Argonne National Laboratory,USA (+)1-630-252-5979
walia@anl.gov
Dr Fabio Matera Annex 35 - Fuel Cells for Portable Applications Istituto di Technologie Avanzate per l'Energia (ITAE),Italy (+)39-090-624-279
fabio.matera@itae.cnr.it
Professor Dr Detlef Stolten Annex 36 - Systems Analysis Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH,Germany (+)49-2461-613076
d.stolten@fz-juelich.de
Dr Nancy Garland Annex 36 - Systems Analysis Department of Energy,USA (+)1-202-586-5673
nancy.garland@ee.doe.gov
Professor Dr Steven Beale Annex 37 - Modelling of Fuel Cells Systems Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH,Germany (+)49-2461-61-8856
s.beale@fz-juelich.de

Executive Committee Secretary

For all enquiries about the programme please contact Michael Rex, ENERGY ENGINEERS GmbH, Secretariat@ieafuelcell.com

Privacy Policy | Website Cookies Policy | This website is hosted and maintained by EE Energy Engineers GmbH